Brushy Creek Baptist Church logo

Welcome

Contact Us

Our office is open M-F, 8:30am-4:30pm. Call (864)244-5075 or visit 4999 Old Spartanburg Road, Taylors, SC 29687.

General questions can be emailed to Staff@BrushyCreek.org.

Specific questions can go to:

Senior Pastor

Ralph Carter

RalphC@BrushyCreek.org

Ministers

Benji Ladd (Associate Pastor)

BenjiL@BrushyCreek.org

Angela Carter (Adult Education/The Greenhouse/Women's Ministry)

AngelaC@BrushyCreek.org

Jeremiah Oliver (Middle & High School/The Landing)

JeremiahO@BrushyCreek.org

Lizzi-beth Spence (Pre-School/Children)

LizzibethS@brushycreek.org

Robbie Sox (Music/Seniors)

RobbieS@BrushyCreek.org

Jim Russell (Celebrate Recovery/Missions)

JimR@BrushyCreek.org

Support Staff

David Nabors (Facilities)

DavidN@BrushyCreek.org

Kelly Arledge (Finances)

KellyA@BrushyCreek.org

Sheree Bagley (Preschool Director)

Shereeb@brushycreek.org

Tina Stephens (Weekday Preschool)

BrushyCreekWeekday@gmail.com

Stephanie Trotter (Communications)

Hookiet@hotmail.com

Deacons

Click here for a list of deacons

If your photo is featured in our current church directory and you would like access to the publication, click here.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon